Sunday, 15 May 2011

Mr Vinyl - Podcast Episode 11

Podcast Episode 11 - 1 hour of tech house, interested to know whether you prefer the more party type podcasts with lots of bootlegs or the more techy podcasts - leave a review or send us an email.

enjoy! here's the tracklisting:

Marshall & Hugo - Mortal Coil
Moguai & Westbam - Original Hardcore (Bass Kleph)
Stars On 45 (Koen Groeneveld)
Wally Lopez - What Are You Doing
Stefano Noferini - Move Your Body
D Ramirez - Jump It Up
Nice 7 - Point
Weekend Heros - Fear Factor
Nigel Mihell & Johnny Pinkfinger - Jacks Back (Eh Samba)
Smith & Selway - Transit Time (Dubfire)

I-Tunes Link

No comments: